Misc

100 Followers: A Thank You

It finally happened!

100follow

So yesterday I reached 100 followers! This has been the first milestone for my blogging, and I couldn’t be more excited!

I started this blog back in November, and it has been so much fun to do! It’s been a creative outlet for me, and I really enjoyed being able to put my thoughts on books into writing and into the world.

I just wanted to say THANK YOU so much for following, for reading, and for commenting on my posts! The feedback is the best part of blogging for me, and I have received so much positive feedback since I started doing this, and it means a lot to me.

SO I just wanted to say thank you, and I hope to only get better and I hope to continue improving and making more original content and just make this blog the best it can possibly be!

Thank you. 

17 thoughts on “100 Followers: A Thank You

Leave a Reply

